Glenair Sales Group - South West

Serving :: Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Texas

Glenair is a mil-qualified supplier of a broad range of high-reliability electrical and optical interconnect products. All Glenair products and application design services are geared for interconnect systems that must withstand harsh levels of electrical, mechanical and environmental stress.

Glenair Sales Group Southwest is the "eyes and ears" for Glenair in the region. We are well positioned to service each customer with outstanding support for even the most challenging interconnect applications. Our sales professionals are factory trained and ready to serve as that "extra pair of hands" on your design team.

Regional Sales Directory > South West


South West Contact Information
Name Phone Email
Chad Heydorff 858-205-9897 cheydorff@glenair.com
David Moore 310-641-2133 dmoore@glenair.com
Sheila Lewis 310-641-2133 slewis@glenair.com

Serving: Las Vegas, Phoenix, Tuscon, New Mexico
Name Phone Email Areas Covered
Matt Ballyns 714-746-4288 mballyns@glenair.com Las Vegas, Nevada
Michael Coon 928-273-7418 mcoons@glenair.com Phoenix, Arizona
Eric Han 520-730-1367 ehan@glenair.com Tuscon, Arizona
Brandon Lootens 505-508-6650 blootens@glenair.com New Mexico

Office Address

Address
10429 S. 51st Street
Suite 203
Phoenix, Arizona
85044
USA
Tel:
858-205-9897