Glenair Sales Group - South East

Serving :: Florida and Puerto Rico / Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee / Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Glenair is a mil-qualified supplier of a broad range of high-reliability electrical and optical interconnect products. All Glenair products and application design services are geared for interconnect systems that must withstand harsh levels of electrical, mechanical and environmental stress.

Glenair Sales Group South East is the "eyes and ears" for Glenair in the region. We are well positioned to service each customer with outstanding support for even the most challenging interconnect applications. Our sales professionals are factory trained and ready to serve as that "extra pair of hands" on your design team.

Regional Sales Directory > South East


Serving :: Florida and Puerto Rico
Name Tel Email
Carl Carothers 407-492-4548 ccarothers@glenair.com
Andy Lawniczek 407-580-7948 alawniczek@glenair.com
Jeff Clarke 813-215-8981 jclarke@glenair.com
Jason Raulerson 407-451-5978 jraulerson@glenair.com
Connie Sowers 407-420-1136 csowers@glenair.com
Serving :: Alabama, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee
Name Tel Email Areas Covered
Michael Lawrence 256-527-1844 mlawrence@glenair.com Alabama, Tennessee, Mississippi North
Ron Pilkington 228-219-7624 rpilkigton@glenair.com Mississippi South, Southern Alabama, Southern Louisiana
Serving :: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina
Name Tel Email Areas Covered
Chris Stowers 404-966-1717 cstowers@glenair.com Georgia
Robert Miller 919-671-0348 rmiller@glenair.com Charleston, South Carolina, Central North Carolina
Patrick Bruning 607-435-4760 pbruning@glenair.com Central North Carolina, Central South Carolina

Office Address

Address:
3536 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, Florida
32804
USA
Tel / Fax:
407-420-1136