Glenair United Kingdom and Ireland

United Kingdom and Ireland

For over 30 years, Glenair UK has been supplying the European Aerospace industry with a wide range of interconnection components and systems. Today Glenair UK employs over 600 people at facilities in Mansfield, England serving a wide range of industries around the globe, including Telecom, Aerospace, Marine, Off Shore, Mass Transit and Utilities.

As a BSENISO9001 accredited company we have become the supplier of choice for many OEM companies that value a total solution supplier. Whether it's connector accessories, complex micro and nano harness assemblies, conduits, moulded harness systems or fibre optic tool kits and connector-assembly tooling. Our project management, design, integrated manufacturing and distribution delivers on-time affordable solutions.

Capability Brochure


Glenair United Kingdom and Ireland Contacts
Name Position Contact
Management
Tony Birks Managing Director tbirks@glenair.co.uk
Jane Dunnill Export Compliance jdunnill@glenair.co.uk
Sales Management
Graham Dowle UK External Sales Manager gdowle@glenair.co.uk
Shane Wise Sales Office Manager swise@glenair.co.uk
Product Management
Mark Clay Product Marketing Manager mclay@glenair.co.uk
Mario Fata Product Marketing Manager mfata@glenair.co.uk
External Sales
Jim Vesty Sales - Scotland & Ireland jvesty@glenair.co.uk
Will Baxter Sales - Midlands & North wbaxter@glenair.co.uk
Alex Tinsley Sales - South West & Wales atinsley@glenair.co.uk
Justin Macvicar Sales - South East jmacvicar@glenair.co.uk

Glenair United Kingdom and Ireland

Address:
Glenair (UK) Ltd
Oakham Business Park
40 Lower Oakham Way
Mansfield
NG18 5BY
United Kingdom
Tel:
+44 1623 638100
Fax:
+44 1623 638111
Email:

enquiries@glenair.co.uk

sales@glenair.co.uk

Website:
http://www.glenair.co.uk