Glenair United Kingdom & Ireland

United Kingdom & Ireland

For over 30 years, Glenair UK has been supplying the European Aerospace industry with a wide range of interconnection components and systems. Today Glenair UK employs over 600 people at facilities in Mansfield, England serving a wide range of industries around the globe, including Telecom, Aerospace, Marine, Off Shore, Mass Transit and Utilities.

As a BSENISO9001 accredited company we have become the supplier of choice for many OEM companies that value a total solution supplier. Whether it's connector accessories, complex micro and nano harness assemblies, conduits, moulded harness systems or fibre optic tool kits and connector-assembly tooling. Our project management, design, integrated manufacturing and distribution delivers on-time affordable solutions.

Capability Brochure

International Sales Directory > United Kingdom & Ireland


Glenair United Kingdom & Ireland Contacts
Name Position Contact
Management:
Tony Birks Managing Director tbirks@glenair.com
Andrew Coulson Technical Director acoulson@glenair.com
Jane Dunnill PA to Directors/Export Compliance jdunnill@glenair.com
Sales Management:
Tim Hall UK Sales Manager thall@glenair.com
Shane Wise Sales Office Manager swise@glenair.com
External Sales:
Jim Vesty Sales - Scotland and Ireland jvesty@glenair.com
Steve Kelleher Sales - South-East England skelleher@glenair.com
Justin Macvicar Sales - South-East England jmacvicr@glenair.co.uk
Alex Tinsley Sales - South-West England and Wales atinsley@glenair.co.uk
Will Baxter Sales - North England wbaxter@glenair.com
Address:
Glenair (UK) Ltd
Oakham Business Park
40 Lower Oakham Way
Mansfield
NG18 5BY
United Kingdom
Tel:
+44 1623 638100
Fax:
+44 1623 638111
Email:

enquiries@glenair.co.uk

sales@glenair.co.uk

Website:
http://www.glenair.co.uk