Glenair United Kingdom & Ireland

United Kingdom & Ireland

For over 30 years, Glenair UK has been supplying the European Aerospace industry with a wide range of interconnection components and systems. Today Glenair UK employs over 600 people at facilities in Mansfield, England serving a wide range of industries around the globe, including Telecom, Aerospace, Marine, Off Shore, Mass Transit and Utilities.

As a BSENISO9001 accredited company we have become the supplier of choice for many OEM companies that value a total solution supplier. Whether it's connector accessories, complex micro and nano harness assemblies, conduits, moulded harness systems or fibre optic tool kits and connector-assembly tooling. Our project management, design, integrated manufacturing and distribution delivers on-time affordable solutions.

Capability Brochure

Management
Name Position Contact
Tony Birks Managing Director tbirks@glenair.com
Andrew Coulson Technical Director acoulson@glenair.com
Jane Dunnill PA to Directors/Export Compliance jdunnill@glenair.com
Business Development
Name Position Contact
Davinder Basuita Business Development Manager – High Speed Products dbasuita@glenair.com
Craig Smith Business Development Manager – Oil and Gas csmith@glenair.com
Ross Thomson Business Development Manager – Mil/Aero and Space rthomson@glenair.com
Stephen Farnsworth European Business Support sfarnsworth@glenair.com
Jake Martin Business Support jmartin@glenair.com
Sales Management
Name Position Contact
Tim Hall UK Sales Manager thall@glenair.com
Shane Wise Sales Office Manager swise@glenair.com
Product Managers
Name Position Contact
Mark Clay Product Manager, Circular Connectors mclay@glenair.com
Adrian Bednal Product Manager, Accessories abednal@glenair.com
Daniela Beteringhe Product Support, Accessories dbeteringhe@glenair.co.uk
Will Baxter Product Manager, Hydraulic Tooling wbaxter@glenair.com
Ian Middup Product Manager, Fibre Optics imiddup@glenair.com
Chloƫ Else Technical Support Assistant, Fibre Optics and Circular Connectors celse@glenair.co.uk
Paul Tarlton-Weatherall Product Manager, Harness Systems ptw@glenair.com
Mark Hall Product Technical Support, Harness Systems mhall@glenair.com
Rob Hopson Product Manager, Pure Air Systems rhopson@glenair.com
Mal Hughes Product Development Manager, Oil and Gas mhughes@glenair.com
UK North Team
Name Position Contact
Sheree Linton-Key Team Leader slintonkey@glenair.com
Steffi Smith Sales Coordinator ssmith@glenair.co.uk
UK South Team
Name Position Contact
Julie Whitworth Team Leader jwhitworth@glenair.com
Rosie Colclough Sales Coordinator rcolclough@glenair.com
Amber Robertson Sales Coordinator arobertson@glenair.com
Lauren Turner Sales Coordinator lturner@glenair.co.uk
Euro. Sales Team
Name Position Contact
Jason Thorpe Team Leader jthorpe@glenair.com
Giulia Fotia Sales Coordinator gfotia@glenair.co.uk
Oliver Henderson Sales Coordinator ohenderson@glenair.co.uk
Zuzana Rosivalova Sales Coordinator zrosivalova@glenair.com
External Sales
Name Position Contact
Will Baxter Sales, Midlands and North England wbaxter@glenair.com
Emma Davidson Sales, South West England and Wales edavidson@glenair.com
Steve Kelleher Sales, South East England skelleher@glenair.com
Alex Tinsley Sales, South atinsley@glenair.co.uk
Jim Vesty Sales, Scotland and Ireland jvesty@glenair.com
Address:
Glenair (UK) Ltd
Oakham Business Park
40 Lower Oakham Way
Mansfield NG18 5BY
United Kingdom
Tel:
+44 1623 638100
Fax:
+44 1623 638111
Email:
enquiries@glenair.co.uk
sales@glenair.co.uk
humanresources@glenair.co.uk
Website:
http://www.glenair.co.uk