Glenair Korea Co., Ltd.

Serving Korea and Taiwan

International Sales Directory > Korea


Glenair Korea Co., Ltd.
Name Position Contact
Management:
Eric Bae Country Manager/ Director swbae@glenair.kr
Charles Woo CFO jhwoo@glenair.kr
Sales:
Sales   sales@glenair.kr
Kevin Park Business Development Manager ybpark@glenair.kr
Simon Kwon Business Development shkwon@glenair.kr
Samuel Lee Business Development smlee@glenair.kr
Jinny Choi Sales Manager hjchoi@glenair.kr
Kate Hwang Sales Assistant Manager shhwang@glenair.kr
Engineering:
Alex Kang Technical Sales Manager/Team Leader dikang@glenair.kr
Edward Choi Technical Sales Manager yschoi@glenair.kr
Certificates of Registration and Approval
Document Quality Management System Standards Registrar Applicable To Date
Certificate of Approval - Glenair Korea Co., Ltd. ISO 9001:2015 + AS9100D QMI-SAI Canada Limited (SAI Global) Design, development and manufacture of EMI (Electro Magnetic Interference) filters for aircraft and defence. Manufacture of cable assemblies for aircraft and defence. August 31 2019 to 30 August 2022
Address:
6-21
Tapsil-ro 58beon-gil
Giheung-gu
Yongin-si
Gyeonggi-do
Republic of Korea
Tel:
82-31-8068-1090