Glenair Korea Co., Ltd.

South Korea

Serving Korea and Taiwan

Management
Eric Bae Country Manager/ Director swbae@glenair.kr
Charles Woo CFO jhwoo@glenair.kr
Sales & Customer Service
Kevin Park Business Development Manager ybpark@glenair.kr
Kate Hwang Sales Assistant Manager shhwang@glenair.kr
Mina Kang Sales Assistant jskang@glenair.kr
Sales sales@glenair.kr
R&D and Engineering
Alex Kang Technical Sales Manager/Team Leader dikang@glenair.kr
Edward Choi Technical Sales Manager yschoi@glenair.kr
Sally Kim Technical Researcher jmkim@glenair.kr
Quality & Production
James Ha Quality Control Manager ihha@glenair.kr
Dina Park Office Assistant Manager ejpark@glenair.kr
Sunny Yang Quality Control Assistant syyang@glenair.kr
Address:
B-1304 Gunpo IT Valley
148 Gosan-Ro
Gunpo-Si, Kyunggi-Do
Korea 435-733
Tel:
82-31-8068-1090