Glenair Sales Group - South East

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Southern Louisiana, Tennessee

Glenair is a mil-qualified supplier of a broad range of high-reliability electrical and optical interconnect products. All Glenair products and application design services are geared for interconnect systems that must withstand harsh levels of electrical, mechanical and environmental stress.

Glenair Sales Group South East is the "eyes and ears" for Glenair in the region. We are well positioned to service each customer with outstanding support for even the most challenging interconnect applications. Our sales professionals are factory trained and ready to serve as that "extra pair of hands" on your design team.

South East Contact Information
Name Email
Carl Carothers ccarothers@glenair.com
Jeff Clarke jclarke@glenair.com
Andy Lawniczek alawniczek@glenair.com
Jason Raulerson jraulerson@glenair.com
Connie Sowers csowers@glenair.com
Address:
3536 Edgewater Drive
Orlando, Florida
32804
USA
Tel:
(407) 420-1136
Fax:
(407) 420-1139

Serving :: Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina

Contact:
Chris Stowers
Address:
Smyrna, Georgia
30080
USA
Tel:
(770) 437-8003
Cell:
(404) 966-1717
Fax:
(770) 437-8333
Email:
cstowers@glenair.com

Serving :: Mississippi (South), Southern Alabama, Southern Louisiana

Contact:
Ron Pilkington
Address:
Lucedale, Mississippi
39452
USA
Tel:
(228) 588-2162
Cell:
(228) 219-7624
Fax:
(228) 588-2163
Email:
rpilkington@glenair.com

Serving :: Alabama, Tennessee and Mississipi (North)

Contact:
Michael Lawrence
Address:
Huntsville, Alabama
35811
USA
Tel:
256-746-9033
Cell:
256-527-1844
Email:
mlawrence@glenair.com