Glenair Sales Group - South Central

Arkansas, Louisiana (north), Oklahoma, Texas

Glenair is a mil-qualified supplier of a broad range of high-reliability electrical and optical interconnect products. All Glenair products and application design services are geared for interconnect systems that must withstand harsh levels of electrical, mechanical and environmental stress.

Glenair Sales Group South Central is the "eyes and ears" for Glenair in the region. We are well positioned to service each customer with outstanding support for even the most challenging interconnect applications. Our sales professionals are factory trained and ready to serve as that "extra pair of hands" on your design team.

Serving :: Texas (excluding El Paso County), Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana (north)
Name Email
Greg Goble ggoble@glenair.com
Robby Fox rfox@glenair.com
Bryan Liptoi bliptoi@glenair.com
Andy Edgar aedgar@glenair.com
Lisa Fenton lfenton@glenair.com
Address:
Corporate Office
6500 N. Belt Line Road
Suite 140
Irving, Texas
75063
Tel:
(972) 550-1900
Fax:
(972) 550-1919
Website:
http://www.glenaircentral.com

Serving :: Texas South (Houston, Austin, San Antonio)

Contact:
Ed Toerner
Tel:
(972) 550-1900
Cell:
(281) 635-4258
Email:
etoerner@glenair.com

Serving :: Texas South (Houston, Austin, San Antonio)

Contact:
Abner Grijalva
Tel:
(972) 550-1900
Cell:
(713) 816-8921
Email:
agrijalva@glenair.com

Serving :: Oklahoma

Contact:
Doug Heitzinger
Tel:
(405) 481-7288
Cell:
(405) 585-7710
Email:
dheitzinger@glenair.com