Glenair Sales Group - New England

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Glenair is a mil-qualified supplier of a broad range of high-reliability electrical and optical interconnect products. All Glenair products and application design services are geared for interconnect systems that must withstand harsh levels of electrical, mechanical and environmental stress.

Glenair Sales Group New England is the "eyes and ears" for Glenair in the region. We are well positioned to service each customer with outstanding support for even the most challenging interconnect applications. Our sales professionals are factory trained and ready to serve as that "extra pair of hands" on your design team.

Serving :: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Jessica Beaulieu jbeaulieu@glenair.com
Mark Bushell mbushell@glenair.com
Dan Campbell dcampbell@glenair.com
Gregg Golembeski ggolembeski@glenair.com
Betsy Hirsch bhirsch@glenair.com
Jessica Long jlong@glenair.com
Jo Morrill jmorrill@glenair.com
Spencer Purinton spurinton@glenair.com
Russell Horwitz rhorwitz@glenair.com
Address:
54 Andover Street
Andover, Massachusetts
01810
USA
Tel:
(877) 774-1694
(978) 475-7055
Fax:
(978) 475-4749