Glenair United Kingdom & Ireland

United Kingdom & Ireland

For over 30 years, Glenair UK has been supplying the European Aerospace industry with a wide range of interconnection components and systems. Today Glenair UK employs over 600 people at facilities in Mansfield, England serving a wide range of industries around the globe, including Telecom, Aerospace, Marine, Off Shore, Mass Transit and Utilities.

As a BSENISO9001 accredited company we have become the supplier of choice for many OEM companies that value a total solution supplier. Whether it's connector accessories, complex micro and nano harness assemblies, conduits, moulded harness systems or fibre optic tool kits and connector-assembly tooling. Our project management, design, integrated manufacturing and distribution delivers on-time affordable solutions.

Capability Brochure

Management
Tony Birks Managing Director tbirks@glenair.com
Andrew Coulson Technical Director acoulson@glenair.com
Jane Dunnill PA to Directors/Export Compliance jdunnill@glenair.com
Business Development
Davinder Basuita Business Development Manager – High Speed Products dbasuita@glenair.com
Craig Smith Business Development Manager – Oil and Gas csmith@glenair.com
Ross Thomson Business Development Manager – Mil/Aero and Space rthomson@glenair.com
Stephen Farnsworth European Business Support sfarnsworth@glenair.com
Sales Management
Tim Hall UK Sales Manager thall@glenair.com
Shane Wise Sales Office Manager swise@glenair.com
Reece Kind Project Manager, Interconnect rkind@glenair.com
Product Managers
Paul Studer Product Manager, Circular Connectors pstuder@glenair.com
Adrian Bednal Product Manager, Accessories abednal@glenair.com
Peter Nutkins Product Manager, Hydraulic Tooling pnutkins@glenair.com
Ian Middup Product Manager, Fibre Optics imiddup@glenair.com
Lee Widdowson Product Technical Support, Fibre Optics lwiddowson@glenair.com
Paul Tarlton-Weatherall Product Manager, Harness Systems ptw@glenair.com
Joanne Lewis Product Technical Support, Harness Systems jlewis@glenair.com
Mark Clay Product Manager, Connector Tooling/External Sales mclay@glenair.com
Will Baxter Product Technical Support, Tooling wbaxter@glenair.com
Rob Hopson Product Manager, Specialty Connectors rhopson@glenair.com
Scott Morley Product Technical Support, Accessories smorley@glenair.com
Mal Hughes Product Development Manager, Oil and Gas mhughes@glenair.com
UK North Team
Sheree Linton-Key Team Leader slintonkey@glenair.com
UK South Team
Julie Whitworth Team Leader jwhitworth@glenair.com
Rosie Colclough Sales Coordinator rcolclough@glenair.com
Amber Robertson Sales Coordinator arobertson@glenair.com
Zuzana Rosivalova Sales Coordinator zrosivalova@glenair.com
Euro. Sales Team
Jason Thorpe Team Leader jthorpe@glenair.com
Ulrike Pasakarnis Sales Coordinator upasakarnis@glenair.com
Jake Martin Sales Coordinator jmartin@glenair.com
External Sales
Jim Vesty Sales, Scotland and Ireland jvesty@glenair.com
Rick Bourne Sales, UK Southern England rbourne@glenair.com
Steve Kelleher Sales, South East England skelleher@glenair.com
Mark Clay Sales, Midlands and North England mclay@glenair.com
Emma Davidson Sales, South West England and Wales edavidson@glenair.com
Address:
Glenair (UK) Ltd
Oakham Business Park
40 Lower Oakham Way
Mansfield NG18 5BY
United Kingdom
Tel:
+44 1623 638100
Fax:
+44 1623 638111
Email:
enquiries@glenair.co.uk
sales@glenair.co.uk
humanresources@glenair.co.uk
Website:
http://www.glenair.co.uk