Sweden

Glenair Nordic AB

Contact
Mats Nielsen Managing Director mats@glenair.se
Asa Olsson Finance/Human Resources asa@glenair.se
Christina Adolfsson Inside Sales christina@glenair.se
Lars Lindvall Sales Manager llindvall@glenair.com
Filip Sandberg Technical Manager filip.sandberg@glenair.se
Address
Box 726
Gustav III:S Boulevard 46
169 27 Solna
Sweden
Tel
46-8-5055-0000
Fax
46-8-5055-0001
Email
sales@glenair.se
Print | Close